Novi Apartments for Rent

Our communities > Novi > Novi Ridge Apartments & Townhomes

Novi Ridge Apartments & Townhomes

  • 23640 Chipmunk Trail, Novi, MI 48375
  • Phone: (248) 349-8200
  • noviridge@dhsmgt.com
  • Monday - Friday 8:30 to 5:30 Saturday 10 to 4

Aparment Features

  • Spacious 1 and 2 Bedroom Apartment Homes
  • Well-designed 2 and 3 Bedroom Townhomes with Private Entrance
  • Townhomes with Full Basement and Washer and Dryer Hookup
  • Patio or Balcony
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Large Closest Throughout
  • Cable Ready
  • High-speed Internet Access Available
  • Laundry Facilities and Storage Rooms in each Apartment Building
  • Covered Parking
  • Pet Friendly (Conditions Apply)

Community Amenities

  • Community Clubhouse
  • Sparking Swimming Pool
  • 24-hour, Fully Equipped Fitness Center
  • Playground
  • Tennis Court
  • Beautiful Wooded Grounds
  • 24-hour Emergency Maintenance
  • Acclaimed Novi Schools
  • Near an Array of Fine Dining and Shopping
  • Close to State and Local Parks
  • Quick Access to I-96, I-696 and I-275

Welcome to Novi Ridge Apartments & Townhomes

At Novi Ridge you will find a welcoming community with a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Whether you’re interested in our spacious ranch-style apartments or our beautiful townhomes with full basements, Novi Ridge offers something for everyone.

Explore our lush wooded grounds, unwind in our 24-hour fitness center or relax beside our sparkling pool. You can rest easy knowing that our highly trained maintenance staff is always available to you. Stop by the office and let our warm and professional leasing staff provide you with the respect and attention you deserve.

Situated in one of Oakland County’s most desirable communities, Novi Ridge is located near the heart of it all. Twelve Oaks Mall and surrounding shopping areas make it convenient to frequent your favorite stores and enjoy a wide variety of restaurants. Main Street, Novi’s beautiful downtown, offers unique pubs and restaurants with a casual atmosphere. Explore nearby Kensington Metro Park which offers pristine beaches, scenic hiking and biking trails, as well as many other outdoor recreational activities.

Adjacent to Orchard Hills Elementary School, Novi Ridge is part of Novi’s award wining school district. Located just minutes from major expressways, Novi Ridge offers easy access to Metro Airport, Downtown Detroit and the entire metro area. Novi Ridge is perfectly situated for all aspects of your busy life.

Check out our Video & 3D Virtual Tours

https://www.apartments.com/novi-ridge-apartments-novi-mi/ehg6ncq/

Download Brochure

Select your floorplan

Specifications
  • $869
  • 697 Sq. ft
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath

Specifications
  • $969
  • 603 Sq. ft
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath

Specifications
  • $1099
  • 903 Sq. ft
  • 2 Bed
  • 1.5 Bath

Specifications
  • $1329
  • 1056 Sq. ft
  • 3 Bed
  • 1.5 Bath

Specifications
  • $969
  • 886 Sq. ft
  • 2 Bed
  • 1 Bath

City of Novi Information – http://www.cityofnovi.org/

Novi has everything! More shopping than is good for you, restaurants galore, night life at Main Street, city parks and services and fast expressway access to all of metro Detroit.

Novi Library http://www.novilibrary.org/
Novi Adult Transportation http://cityofnovi.org/

Child Care Services

Day Care http://daycare.com/
The Learning Experience http://farmingtonhills.tlechildcare.com/
Kinder Care http://www.kindercare.com/
Child Care Center http://childcarecenter.us/

Emagine Theater http://www.emagine-entertainment.com/

Novi Ice Arena http://www.noviicearena.com/

Suburban Collection Showplace http://suburbancollectionshowplace.com/

Novi Bowl http://www.novibowl.com/

Northville Downs http://www.northvilledowns.com/

Paradise Park (Putt Putt Golf) http://www.paradiseparknovi.com/

Putting Edge Mini Golf http://www.puttingedge.com/

Twelve Oaks Mall http://www.shoptwelveoaks.com/

Meijer http://www.meijer.com/

Buschs http://www.buschs.com/

Kroger http://services.kroger.com/

Home Depot http://www.homedepot.com/

Five Below http://www.fivebelow.com/

Kohls http://www.kohls.com/

Sams Club http://www.samsclub.com/

Costco http://www.costco.com/

Bed Bath & Beyond http://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/

The Cheesecake Factory http://www.thecheesecakefactory.com/

Crafts

Michaels http://weeklyad.michaels.com/

Jo-Ann Fabric http://hosted.where2getit.com/joann/

Restaurants

Five Guys http://www.fiveguys.com/

Buffalo Wild Wings http://www.buffalowildwings.com/

Moes http://moeson10.com/

Benihana http://www.benihana.com/

Bone Fish Grill http://www.bonefishgrill.com/

Diamond Jim Bradys http://www.djbistro.com/

Famous Dave’s http://www.famousdaves.com/novi

Carrabbas http://www.carrabbas.com/

Potbelly http://www.potbelly.com/

On The Border http://www.ontheborder.com/

Banking

PNC Bank https://www.pnc.com/

Comerica Bank http://campaign.comerica.com/

First Merit Bank http://www.citizensbanking.com/

Bank of America http://locators.bankofamerica.com/

Chase Bank https://locator.chase.com/clink/drill?locationid=1679

Auto Parts

Auto Zone http://www.autozone.com/

NAPA Auto Parts http://local.yahoo.com/info-16292071-napa-auto-parts-novi

Tires

Discount Tire http://dt.know-where.com/

Belle Tire http://www.belletire.com/

Firestone http://www.firestonecompleteautocare.com/

Oil Change

Valvoline http://store.vioc.com/GI3884

Oil Exchange http://www.oilexchangenovi.com/

Midas http://www.midas.com/

Firestone http://www.firestonecompleteautocare.com/

Car Wash

Original Two Dollar Car Wash http://local.yahoo.com/info-16295311

Soft Touch Car Wash http://local.yahoo.com/info-92502739

Hair Salon

One Salon Life http://onesalonlife.com/

Salon Agape http://www.salonagape.com/#

Gjeto’s Salon and Day Spa http://gjetosdayspa.com/Salon/hair-salon/

Nail Salon

Dmc Nails http://www.yelp.com/biz/dmc-nails-novi

Noni Nails http://www.yellowpages.com/novi-mi/mip/noni-nails

90’s Nails & Spa http://www.yellowpages.com/novi-mi/mip/90s-nails-spa-llc

Laundromat

Carriage Cleaners http://www.yellowpages.com/novi-mi/mip/carriage-cleaners

Superwash Coin Laundry http://www.yellowpages.com/novi-mi/mip/superwash-coin-laundry

Highland Lakes Laundromat http://www.yellowpages.com/northville-mi/mip/highland-lakes-laundromat

Dry Cleaners

Mai-Kai Cleaners https://plus.google.com/112406093020031338828/about?hl=en

Pheasant Run Dry Cleaner http://www.yelp.com/biz/pheasant-run-cleaners-novi

Alpine Cleaner & Laundromat http://www.yelp.com/biz/alpine-cleaners-novi

Country Cleaners http://www.yelp.com/biz/country-cleaners-novi

Plan Your Room

Plan your room allows your to place your furniture in each room in the home so you can see what it will look like. It’s so much fun to do!

http://planyourroom.com/

Novi Community Schools – http://www.novi.k12.mi.us/

One of the most accomplished districts in Michigan, Novi Community Schools is committed to excellence that:

Meets the individual learning needs of all students and promotes the joy of learning.

Provides organizational structures and programs that nurture successful lifelong learning.

Values and encourages leadership at all levels.

Embraces and values our diverse population of students, families and communities.

Actively engages in collaborative relationships within and beyond the community.

Continually evaluates and secures the necessary resources to meet our goals.

Provides schools where responsible students are preparing to become caring, responsible and productive members of a global society

Orchard Hills Elementary (K – 4th Grade) http://www.novi.k12.mi.us/oh/
Novi Meadows Elementary (5th & 6th Grade) http://www.novi.k12.mi.us/nm/
Novi Middle School (7th & 8th Grade) http://www.novi.k12.mi.us/ms/
Novi High School (9th – 12th Grade) http://www.novi.k12.mi.us/hs/

Rental Inquiry